Redakcja Viva! Moda
 
REDAKTOR NACZELNA
Katarzyna Przybyszewska
katarzyna.przybyszewska@edipresse.pl

DYREKTOR KREATYWNA
Agnieszka Ścibior
agnieszka.scibior@edipresse.pl

DYREKTOR ARTYSTYCZNY
Marek Knap
marek.knap@edipresse.pl
 
SEKRETARZ REDAKCJI
Małgorzata Lewandowska
malgorzata.lewandowska@edipresse.pl

GRAFIK
Piotr Tarasiuk
piotr.tarasiuk@edipresse.pl

REDAKTOR MODY
Barabara Łubko
barabara.lubko@edipresse.pl
 
URODA
Jolanta Zakrocka
jolanta.zakrocka@edipresse.pl


DZIENNIKARZE
Beata Nowicka
Katarzyna Piątkowska
Roman Praszyński

FOTOEDYCJA
Ewa Opalińska
ewa.opalinska@edipresse.pl
Krzysztof Chimkowski
krzysztof.chimkowski@edipresse.pl
 
WYDAWCA
EDIPRESSE POLSKA SA
UL. WIEJSKA 19
00-480 WARSZAWA, TEL. 22 5842-200
FAKS 22 5842-201
 
REKLAMA
Małgorzata Golba (DYREKTOR)
Magdalena Łukasiewicz
+48 22 5842-363

PROMOCJA
Marcin Komarzewski (dyrektor)
marcin.komarzewski@edipresse.pl
AGNIESZKA KRZEMIŃSKA
agnieszka.krzeminska@edipresse.pl
 
 

BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTA I PRENUMERATA
informacje, zamówienia, reklamacje
+48 (22) 584 22 22 (pn.–pt. 8–17.00)
faks (22) 584 22 32
bok@edipresse.pl
numer gg 39108631
 
 

Kontakt

Redakcja Viva! Moda
wydawnictwo Edipresse S.A.
ul. Wiejska 19
00-480 Warszawa

tel. +48 (22) 58 42 261